Renew Membership | Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events, register and purchase tickets. Click the event name to view more.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday 24 July 2018

 
Dare To Dairy - Connecting With A Challenging Consumer

Monday 13 August 2018

 
GDPR Online Course for Marketers

Monday 10 September 2018

 
Executive Diploma In Strategic Digital Marketing - September Cohort 2018
10/09/2018 » 04/12/2018
Time: 6:15pm - 9:15pm
Executive Diploma In Strategic Digital Marketing - September Cohort 2018

Tuesday 18 September 2018

 
How to Write a Creative Brief

Wednesday 19 September 2018

 
September Marketing Breakfast
19/09/2018
Time: 7:45 am - 9:00 am
September Marketing Breakfast

Wednesday 10 October 2018

 
Executive Diploma in Data Protection for Marketers  - : Wednesday 10th October 2018

Thursday 11 October 2018

 
Marketing Strategy & Tactics In A Digital World 2 Day Course  -  Dublin

Tuesday 16 October 2018

 
SOSTAC® Digital Masterclass - Boosting Results With The Perfect Integrated Digital Marketing Plan

Thursday 18 October 2018

 
Using Insights to Gain Competitive Advantage
18/10/2018
Location: Leopardstown, Dublin    Time: 9.15am - 5.00pm
Using Insights to Gain Competitive Advantage

Saturday 24 November 2018

 
2018 Qualified Marketer Exam
24/11/2018
Time: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
2018 Qualified Marketer Exam
Displaying page 1 of 1

©2018 The Marketing Institute of Ireland CLG. All rights reserved.