Renew Membership | Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events, register and purchase tickets. Click the event name to view more.
Upcoming Events

Monday 10 September 2018

 
2018 Sept 10  - Executive Diploma In Strategic Digital Marketing

Tuesday 23 October 2018

 
2018 Oct 23 - Who Won The Summer Of Sponsorship?
23/10/2018
Time: 7:30 am - 10:30 am
2018 Oct 23 - Who Won The Summer Of Sponsorship?
2018 Oct 23 - Season Launch Event - Cork
23/10/2018
Location: Cork    Time: 6pm
2018 Oct 23 - Season Launch Event - Cork

Thursday 25 October 2018

 
2018 Oct 25 - Marketing Fundamentals Series: Using Insights To Gain Competitive Advantage
25/10/2018
Location: Leopardstown, Dublin    Time: 9.15am - 5.00pm
2018 Oct 25 - Marketing Fundamentals Series: Using Insights To Gain Competitive Advantage

Tuesday 6 November 2018

 
New: 2018 Nov 6 - ‘Customer What?
2018 Nov 6 - Mintel

Wednesday 21 November 2018

 
2018 Nov 21 - Marketing Breakfast in partnership with MCCP

Saturday 24 November 2018

 
2018 Nov 24 - Qualified Marketer Exam - Dublin
24/11/2018
Time: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
2018 Nov 24 - Qualified Marketer Exam - Dublin

Tuesday 27 November 2018

 
2018 Nov 27 - Key Insights to Boost Customer Engagement for 2019
2018 Nov 27 - Annual General Meeting
27/11/2018
Location: Leopardstown    Time: 6-7pm
 

Wednesday 28 November 2018

 
NEW: 2018 Nov 28 - CMO Masterclass: Using Behavioural Science to Solve Business Challenges

Tuesday 11 December 2018

 
2018 Dec 11 - Marketing Fundamentals Series: Developing a Marketing Strategy Workshop
11/12/2018
Location: Dublin 18    Time: 9:15am - 5:00pm
2018 Dec 11 - Marketing Fundamentals Series: Developing a Marketing Strategy Workshop

Tuesday 15 January 2019

 
2019 Jan 15 - Marketing Fundamentals Series: Aligning Brand And Commercial Goals
15/01/2019
Time: 9:15am - 5:00pm
2019 Jan 15 -  Marketing Fundamentals Series: Aligning Brand And Commercial Goals

Monday 28 January 2019

 
2019 Jan 28 - Executive Diploma In Strategic Digital Marketing

Wednesday 30 January 2019

 
2019 Jan - Executive Diploma in Data Protection for Marketers
Displaying page 1 of 1

©2018 The Marketing Institute of Ireland CLG. All rights reserved.