Renew Membership | Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events, register and purchase tickets. Click the event name to view more.
Upcoming Events

Monday 8 April 2019

 
2019 April 8 - Executive Diploma In Strategic Digital Marketing

Tuesday 28 May 2019

 
2019 May 28 - CMO Masterclass: Increasing Marketing's Influence in the Boardroom
28/05/2019
Location: Dublin, Dublin    Time: 9:15 AM to 5:00 PM
2019 May 28 - CMO Masterclass: Increasing Marketing

Wednesday 29 May 2019

 
2019 May 29 - Marketing Breakfast in partnership with MCCP
29/05/2019
Location: Dublin 1    Time: 07:45 - 09:00am
2019 May 29 - Marketing Breakfast in partnership with MCCP

Friday 7 June 2019

 
2019 June 7th & 8th Regulation & Governance for Marketers

Thursday 13 June 2019

 
NEW: 2019 June 13 - CMO Masterclass: Marketing Effectiveness
13/06/2019
Time: 10:00AM to 2:30 PM
NEW: 2019 June 13 -  CMO Masterclass: Marketing Effectiveness

Saturday 15 June 2019

 
2019 Qualified Marketer Exam
15/06/2019
Time: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
2019 Qualified Marketer Exam

Tuesday 18 June 2019

 
2019 June 18 - Marketing Fundamentals Series: Aligning Brand And Commercial Goals
18/06/2019
Time: 9:15am - 5:00pm
2019 June 18 -  Marketing Fundamentals Series: Aligning Brand And Commercial Goals

Friday 21 June 2019

 
2019 June 21st - Open breakfast: MSc in Digital Marketing and Analytics

Wednesday 26 June 2019

 
2019 June 26 - Marketing Breakfast in partnership with MCCP

Wednesday 10 July 2019

 
2019 July 10 - B2B Digital Marketing

Monday 9 September 2019

 
2019 Sept 9 - Executive Diploma In Strategic Digital Marketing

Thursday 26 September 2019

 
2019 Sept  - Marketing Strategy & Tactics In A Digital World -  2 Day Course

Wednesday 9 October 2019

 
2019 Oct 9th - How to Write a Creative Brief
09/10/2019
Location: Dublin, Dublin    Time: 9:15 - 5:00pm
2019 Oct 9th - How to Write a Creative Brief

Thursday 28 November 2019

 
2019 Nov 28 - B2B Digital Marketing
Displaying page 1 of 1

©2018 The Marketing Institute of Ireland CLG. All rights reserved.