Renew Membership | Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events, register and purchase tickets. Click the event name to view more.
Upcoming Events

Saturday 15 June 2019

 
2019 Qualified Marketer Exam
15/06/2019 » 23/11/2019
Time: 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
2019 Qualified Marketer Exam

Monday 9 September 2019

 
2019 Sept 9 - Executive Diploma In Strategic Digital Marketing

Tuesday 17 September 2019

 
2019 Sept 17 -MSC in Digital Marketing and Analytics - DT9333
2019 Sept 17 - Postgraduate Diploma in Management and Marketing - DT314A
17/09/2019
Location: Dublin, 2    Time: 6:00 - 10:00 pm
2019 Sept 17 - Postgraduate Diploma in Management and Marketing - DT314A

Thursday 19 September 2019

 
19 Sept 2019 - Executive Diploma in Finance for Marketers
19/09/2019
Location: Dublin 2    Time: 8:00 PM
19 Sept 2019 - Executive Diploma in Finance for Marketers

Wednesday 25 September 2019

 
2019 Sept 25 - Marketing Breakfast in partnership with MCCP

Thursday 26 September 2019

 
2019 Sept  - Marketing Strategy & Tactics In A Digital World -  2 Day Course

Wednesday 9 October 2019

 
2019 Oct 9 - How to Write a Creative Brief
09/10/2019
Location: Dublin, Dublin    Time: 9:15 - 5:00pm
2019 Oct 9 - How to Write a Creative Brief

Wednesday 6 November 2019

 
2019 November 6 - Marketing Fundamentals Series: Using Insights To Gain Competitive Advantage
06/11/2019
Location: Leopardstown, Dublin    Time: 9:15am - 5:00pm
2019 November 6 - Marketing Fundamentals Series: Using Insights To Gain Competitive Advantage

Thursday 14 November 2019

 
2019 Nov 14 - CMO Masterclass: Customer Centric Marketing
14/11/2019
Location: Dublin, Dublin    Time: 9:15am - 1:30pm
2019 Nov 14 - CMO Masterclass: Customer Centric Marketing

Thursday 28 November 2019

 
2019 Nov 28 - B2B Digital Marketing

Monday 27 January 2020

 
2020 Jan 27 - Executive Diploma In Strategic Digital Marketing

Wednesday 29 January 2020

 
2020 Jan 29 - Marketing Fundamentals Series: Developing a Marketing Strategy
29/01/2020
Location: Dublin 18    Time: 9:15am - 5:00pm
2020 Jan 29 - Marketing Fundamentals Series: Developing a Marketing Strategy

Tuesday 4 February 2020

 
2020 Feb 4 - CMO Masterclass: Increasing Marketing's Influence in the Boardroom
04/02/2020
Location: Dublin, Dublin    Time: 9:15 AM to 5:00 PM
2020 Feb 4 - CMO Masterclass: Increasing Marketing

Wednesday 11 March 2020

 
2020 March 11 - Marketing Fundamentals Series: Aligning Brand And Commercial Goals
11/03/2020
Time: 9:15am - 5:00pm
2020 March 11 -  Marketing Fundamentals Series: Aligning Brand And Commercial Goals
Displaying page 1 of 1

©2019 The Marketing Institute of Ireland CLG. All rights reserved.